NoBrandCon

16 Apr

NoBrandCon is Eau Claire’s premiere anime convention. It has everything a con needs: anime, gaming, cosplayers, a vendor room and most importantly, interesting people to meet. I have worked the con two years in the past as a volunteer and I loved it. This year I am excited and honored to have a table featuring my crafts in the Artist’s Alley. In lieu of a nicely written blog entry, I just going to post photos of the stuff I have for sale at the con.


If you happen to be in the area, swing by and say Hi!

One Response to “NoBrandCon”

  1. Edward April 16, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    I READ ONE! IT WAS AWESOME! I MUST READ MORE! cheers!

Leave a Reply

